Elections are happening soon, this page will be updated with the new information after.

Project Manager:

Ryanne Linn

Contact Ryanne

Associate Project Manager:

Cherith Parnell

Contact Cherith

Project Engineer:

Zach Marquart

Contact Zach

Construction Manager:

Jacob Fitzpatrick

Contact Jacob

Associate Construction Manager:

Claire Pallett

Contact Claire


Director of Public Relations:

Cody Flickinger

Contact Cody

Director of Finance:

Reagan Holden

Contact Reagan


Melorin Azimzadeh

Contact Melorin



Tori McCann

Contact Tori

Electrical Lead:

Cameron Etheridge

Mechanical Lead:

Scott Major

Contact Scott